Any regrets with the urus. - Lamborghini Forum

homeFORUMSGARAGECALENDARADSSTAFFINFO
Go Back   Lamborghini Forum > Discussion Groups > Model Specific Discussions > Urus

Lamborghini-Talk.com is the premier Lamborghini All Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 08-20-2019, 05:31 PM

Gallery: 0
Default Any regrets with the urus.

Hi all, I am new to Lamborghini. My father currently has a 2019 Huracan and it’s amazing. I currently have a 2018 GLS 63, was debating on the new one ( not released yet ) , or a gle 63s. ( new one also ), a bentayga speed ( don’t love it, seems outdated ) or building the urus. For anyone with the urus, do you have any regrets getting it? It handles great for a suv, speed felt great on the test drive, but how do you feel about the comfort. I would be getting the elegante ( interior. I ask because it would be my daily. Wife’s ordering the new gle so I didn’t really want two identical SUV’s and unfortunately not looking for an huracan or aventador right now. Deal with the wife was in 1-2 years for those lol.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 08-24-2019, 03:26 PM