Lamborghini Talk banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
‘18 Huracan LP-610 Spider; ‘16 Huracan LP-610 Coupe - and a few others...
28 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello, fellow Lamborghini owners and enthusiasts!

I have a client seeking a coupe or spider Reventon, with U.S. specs if at all possible. Yes, I'm looking for a needle in a haystack, but this is what I do for a living.

Regrettably we won't consider car #18, as it was damaged. Please drop me a line at [email protected] if you know of any which owner may consider selling. My budget is open due to the rarity.

Thanks, all!

Muffy Bennett
480-734-5715

(Photo credit: Car and Driver)

·
Premium Member
2022 Huracan EVO RWD
10,972 Posts
Good luck with your quest. My understanding is that only 15 were produced. I think it would be easier to find the needle in the proverbial haystack than a Roadster.

• Haha
Reactions: LamboBrando

·
Premium Member
2022 Huracan EVO RWD
10,972 Posts
For the right dollar, I suppose anything is possible.
You're no doubt right, and in addition, they did make 20 Coupes so, the population swells to 35 examples that are out and about.

Reactions: LamboBrando

·
Registered
381 Posts
Hello, fellow Lamborghini owners and enthusiasts!

I have a client seeking a coupe or spider Reventon, with U.S. specs if at all possible. Yes, I'm looking for a needle in a haystack, but this is what I do for a living.

Regrettably we won't consider car #18, as it was damaged. Please drop me a line at [email protected] if you know of any which owner may consider selling. My budget is open due to the rarity.

Thanks, all!

Muffy Bennett
480-734-5715

(Photo credit: Car and Driver)
View attachment 299713
I know where there is one...I will call and see if he will sell. It's in private collection.

Kevin

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
…and if he doesn’t, I completely understand. I’d hoard it, too. (Sincerely appreciate your help!)

·
Registered
28 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·