Lamborghini Talk banner
1 - 20 of 33 Posts

·
Registered
796 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I know we all are different, but we all share something - the love for the Lamborghini brand, hence, we may be a bit alike even if we differ. (Hey, that was one more of my many times odd sentences, but I hope you understand me anyway).

Clothes - we all have them (I hope), but what do we like and what do we look like? To start off - I will start with myself adding some brands I prefer to wear.

Workwise - I'm a manager within a Cybersecurity company - it depends on what my calendar looks like. if I'm just at the office its normally some company branded Piké and Tiger of Sweden or Replay jeans, or some a bit more business oriented Shirt, mainly from Tiger as well.
When being a bit more dressed up for work, with customer meetings etc, or maybe when going out for dinner with friends, wife or colleagues, I tend to lean on having any of my Billionaire Couture or Royal Underground shirts instead - just because they are rare. (I'm not like everyone else). Matching these with either grey or black suit takes me on stage for speaking engagements.
Casual/freetime - I really like my many Phillip Plein T-shirts together with jeans - and maybe a suit-jacket.

Ofcourse I have plenty of other brands and stuff too - but these are the ones I keep looking out for.

So, what about you all? What brands do you wear and enjoy?

Royal Underground sadly does not exist anymore, and was a collaboration between the Motley Crue Nikki Sixx and a clothes designer called Kelly Gray

·
Premium Member
1,810 Posts
I wear mostly Giorgio or Emporio Armani. The shoes too. I love Italian clothing. They are my standard. I wear this mostly to anywhere when I shop privately or for business.

I also wear Gucci suits and wear DG (Dolce Gab) - they are flashy so it depends on the occasion like during car events.

My bags are all LV.

For DIY and gardening, I wear my jumpsuits.