Lamborghini Talk banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi guys. I am new to to this forum, and it already seems like a fun place to chat and get entertaining info on Lamborghinis.

For a while now I have been very interested in the Gallardo and the Murcielago in particular. Ferrari seems to have strayed away from their creativeness in styling, so Lamborghini has really captured my heart of as late.

Anyway, I wanted to know this. How does it feel when your getting in your car to drive? I want to know, from a owners perspective, how the low-slung, butt to the road position feels? Since you're so low to the ground, do you feel more vulnerable to monster SUV's? Or do you feel more confident, due to the low center of gravity that much lower position gives you? What about visibility....Does the low position of seating make it better or worse to see?
Comments Please. Again, a great forum. :)

·
Registered
1,462 Posts
Welcome Aboard!!!

The Driving Experience!:

Have you ever seen the Alpine Stereo TV commerecial??? The one where the guy is sitting in the chair & when he cranks it up it's like a hurricane!!!

Multiply that Commercial X 50 and you have a Lamborghini "Driving" experience!!!!

:D

·
Registered
94 Posts
Welcome Cornelius,