Lamborghini Talk banner

1 - 20 of 84 Posts

·
Vendor
2,399 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm a newer sponsor on here but not new to forums and have been in this business since 1999. I've been selling the Sprint Booster for over 10 years and have installed them in my own cars. Not every make car benefits as well as others, but there is a delay in the gas pedal in these cars due to the drive by wire. You may not even realize it, but it's there. I've sold these for Toyoto's, Porsche's, you name it and a few months ago started selling them for the Murci, Pre LP/LP Gallardo, and now the Huracan.

I now have these IN STOCK and ON SALE for Lambo talk members.

***ORDER LINK > Burtman Industries Sprint Booster for 14-19 Huracan, On sale for Lambotalk members if you don't like it, I'll let you send it back, no restocking fee, nothing. It's that good, but I'll offer that to anyone that says they want to remove it. I also have it in my own car.

WATCH at least the first 3 min of this video and you will fully understand what this does. I've tried every competitor unit and still feel this is the best. No calibrating needed either.

·
Registered
73 Posts
Hi Jason, Do you have a Sprint Booster for my 2019 Performante Spyder?

·
Vendor
2,399 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Hi Jason, Do you have a Sprint Booster for my 2019 Performante Spyder?
Yep, just use the link above and can still ship it TODAY! :)

·
Registered
73 Posts

·
Vendor
2,399 Posts
Discussion Starter #5 (Edited)
Ordered. Look forward to receiving.
Cool. I helped ya out and sent it 2nd day air :)

A few other things that makes this special besides the throttle fix are these new features (and some have bought this just for these reasons):

NEW - VALET MODE: Valet mode lets you set an rpm point that the car can't go over. Good for when you don't want someone joyriding at the dealer or when you don't want your wife beating your vehicle around, yea like you'll let her drive it, lol.