Lamborghini Talk banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Premium Member
988 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Does anyone have a CAD file for the Lamborghini bull logo ? A graphic file will also do.
Thanks

·
Registered
12 Posts
I'm working on the Lamborghini shield in AutoCad, but it's not quite done yet. I also have a medium sized jpeg I'll upload, but you've probably seen this one before. What do you need the CAD file for? Anything fun?
Thor

www.JavelinArt.com

·
Premium Member
988 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I have plotters and lasers that run using an auto cad file. I made custom mats. I was able to make a pattern and cut it out before producing the finished mat. This helps make minor corrections that look better. I need the logo to put into mat before I send it to the embroiderer. I will also use the CAD file to cut stainless steel out of the logo in two sizes, large and small. When I finish I will post pictures.

·
Registered
12 Posts
I'm an Engineer/Artist and I've been doing something similar to the stainless steel cutouts you mentioned. I have a set of patterns I cut for 12", 24", and 36" Lamborghini Bulls. I'm working on a Lamborghini Shield which I just completed the drafting on, using my own design for the bull. Here are a couple of photos of my work, just in case you're curious. More photos are on my website, and I'll post shots of the Shield once I get it completed in a week or two. I've got an Alfa Romeo, C4 Corvette, Mercedes, and several other new pieces I need to clean up and paint which are already cut before I cut the new Bull.
Thor
JavelinArt.com

·
Premium Member
988 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Your work is very nice.