Lamborghini Talk banner
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hello to everybody,

For my 50th birthday I would like to rent a Huracan for a weekend 2 or 3 days.

But before that I would like to do a 2 hour test drive with an experienced person because I have never driven this type of vehicle.

I have a lot of trouble to find serious people in Belgium.

Someone could advise me a serious person or company with quick availability ?

Thanks
Oliver
Waterloo Belgium

·
Registered
2,857 Posts
Hmm, if you lived in my same town, I wouldn't let you take my car on a 2 hour test drive.

You won't need a test drive before, just go rent one and have fun!

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 · (Edited)
Hello Ravill,

First of all, thank you for your answer.

I'm a good and careful driver, I've already driven a lot of cars all my life.

But a Lambo... I would like to drive one for 2 hours with a regular driver to avoid making mistakes on the WE I rent one ;-)

So if someone in the Benelux or not too far away wants to make some money to go for a 2h ride with me, let me know ;-)

I am an honest person

Thx
Oliver

·
Registered
1,260 Posts
Hello to everybody,

For my 50th birthday I would like to rent a Huracan for a weekend 2 or 3 days.

But before that I would like to do a 2 hour test drive with an experienced person because I have never driven this type of vehicle.

I have a lot of trouble to find serious people in Belgium.

Someone could advise me a serious person or company with quick availability ?

Thanks
Oliver
Waterloo Belgium
Celebrate your birthday in Las Vegas. They don’t care what you do to their lambos

·
Registered
1,260 Posts
Hello Ravill,

First of all, thank you for your answer.

I'm a good and careful driver, I've already driven a lot of cars all my life.

But a Lambo... I would like to drive one for 2 hours with a regular driver to avoid making mistakes on the WE I rent one ;-)