Lamborghini Talk banner

Which path for affluency & success? (Goal is to earn 100k+ a month)

• Realtor / Real-estate Agent

Votes: 2 40.0%
  • Business for 4 years

Votes: 3 60.0%
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
1 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
So I'm 18 & I'm currently studying for the SAT. I plan on majoring in business @ a local penn state campus but before I can make it in the school, I've gotta do good on the SAT. I currently have an old honda hatchback & I'm still living with my parents. My plan is to invest in real-estate & create a business in the future. Now there are some discrepancies involved with this path.

I stopped taking mathematics in the 11th grade. It was a horrible decision, I know but at the time I wasn't thinking about the future. I'm taking the test in a month & I'm currently relearning all of the maths for the SAT.

What would you guys do in my situation? Would you invest yourself into business for 4 years & take the debt? or would you go straight into real-estate & become a realtor / investor? My real goal isn't to start some local restaurant or some small online website. I want to create a corporation & invest in apartment buildings (600k+) in the future but I have no money & It's on me to do good on this test.

Speaking of lamborghinis, I plan on collecting various types of hypercars & supercars (including the Reventon)

·
Registered
1,562 Posts