Lamborghini Talk banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

Registered
2013 LP-560-4
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Anyone kind enough to offer up some need to knows before I pick her up!
First timer!

Hello from Edmonton AB, Canada

?

Premium Member
2022 Huracan EVO RWD (Ordered)
Congratulations.....Wow that Blue is stunning! Enjoy and drive in the best of health! Unfortunately, I own Huracan so I can't provide any info but others I am sure will chime in. (y) 馃

Registered
love the color....congrats!

Registered
2013 LP-560-4
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Congratulations.....Wow that Blue is stunning! Enjoy and drive in the best of health! Unfortunately, I own Huracan so I can't provide any info but others I am sure will chime in. (y) 馃
I'm ecstatic over the blue, when I saw it I had to have it. Am I correct in think this color is rare in this Gallardo?

Premium Member
I'm ecstatic over the blue, when I saw it I had to have it. Am I correct in think this color is rare in this Gallardo?
I am new to the brand but heck it probably is rare..........never saw it before. Amazing looking! 馃殭

Premium Member

Premium Member
and i accidentally tapped on an extra picture--feel free to comment on the neon green wall in my son's renovated bathroom :)
Kermit would be quite at home..........

Registered
2013 LP-560-4
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
What kind of info do you seek?

I assume you test drove it and know the basics of driving it?
I guess it鈥檚 like this, if you think backand reflect on any situation, armed with the knowledge of experience, you鈥檇 do things differently. If you own or owned one of these cars, what would you have wished you鈥檇 known?
My only experience in a bull to date was a 24hr rental of an aventador.

Registered
Most important tip is that you鈥檒l likely need to top off the oil every 2K miles, and there鈥檚 a very specific iterative technique for that, and you should use the same type/weight of oil that鈥檚 already in it.

I would imagine you already know: