|
|||
|
|
|||
|
Does anyone know any reason as to why this has been relisted several times? Has this been in a famous accident that is detering everyone away from it?
|
|
||||
|
I could be wrong, but I swear I saw somewhere else this car discussed. The issue was that it was a total re-paint, the car did not leave the factory in this color....
NOT 100%, just my recolection. ![]()
__________________
If you want to just look at it, buy a poster, otherwise drive like they were built to be driven! ![]() 1-866-LAMBORGHINI www.catsexotics.com |
|
|||
|
the is a bit expensive....starting bid 200k? you gotta be kidding me. i know i know, the ebays are promotional purpose and do not believe in their pricing. But still......what a way to discourage buyers with such high starting bid amount...
|
|
||||
|
those guys? Nah! They are totally legit! (Does anyone see my website in my signature????)
__________________
www.212motoring.com |
|
|||
|
Ive been viewing this forum for quite sometime and I must say this board is awesome. You guys are far more civil and knowledgable when it comes to car buying ect.
I was not aware of your signature euromotosportsSUCKS.com I always thought you were promoting something related to a car dealership you owner perhaps. I just read your story on the site (im sure this has been asked a million times) but did you ever get a final resolution? That guy Gene was arrested for rolling back miles? |
![]() |
|
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
|
|