WTF? TopGearTvSeries.com/SuperReplicas.org - Legit or Scam?, scam or real replicas? - Lamborghini Forum
 
  homeFORUMSGARAGECALENDARADSSTAFFINFO
Go Back   Lamborghini Forum > Discussion Groups > General Lamborghini Related Discussion

General Lamborghini Related Discussion For General Lambo Topics.

Lamborghini-Talk.com is the premier Lamborghini Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 02-04-2013, 02:16 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 24 2008
Posts: 48
Gallery: 0
Question WTF? TopGearTvSeries.com/SuperReplicas.org - Legit or Scam?, scam or real replicas?

I was extremely surprised to see little to no discussion on the web about a new replica supercar company/website I came across today.... Their website. Welcome to Top Gear | Top Gear Cars | Top Gear Catalog | Top Gear Engine seems legitimate as well as most of the content. I couldn't find much on the web about the website at all, but once I realized it was linked to SUPER REPLICAS FERRARI Home page, enzo ferrari, California ferrari, replica ferrari, clone ferrari, then I started to see a little information on the web that was four years old.

So the question - has anyone heard of them, know their legitimacy, or anything else about the manner?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 02-06-2013, 12:50 AM
white out's Avatar
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 14 2010
Posts: 756
Gallery: 0
Default

knock off of the Top Gear name.
__________________
RWD Murcielago -- LS1 powered 996
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 02-06-2013, 04:49 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 24 2008
Posts: 48
Gallery: 0
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by white out View Post
knock off of the Top Gear name.
yeah I assumed that, but has anyone heard/dealt with topgeartvseries.com/superreplicas.org/samuel foose?

I just found this on chipfoose.com warning about the company:
http://www.chipfoose.com/ws_display.asp?filter=Blog_Detail&item_id={2EC8D29 E-52CE-404F-9CE3-3CB4F4BFEE98}
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply

  Lamborghini Forum > Discussion Groups > General Lamborghini Related Discussion


Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -6.
The time now is 11:09 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2013, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
© AutoGuide

Content Relevant URLs by vBSEO 3.3.2