Photography buffs? - Lamborghini Forum

homeFORUMSGARAGECALENDARADSSTAFFINFO
Go Back   Lamborghini Forum > Other > Anything and Everything

Anything and Everything For discussions that do not fit anywhere else

Lamborghini-Talk.com is the premier Lamborghini Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 06-01-2011, 08:52 PM

Gallery: 0
Default Photography buffs?

Any other photography buffs on the forums? I'm not a pro but do photography as one of my hobbies. Current lineup is a Nikon D3s with Nikon 85mm 1.4D, 35 mm 1.4G, 24mm 1.4G and 70-200mm VR II.
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-01-2011, 09:58 PM
Gold Site Supporter

Gallery: 46

I do a lot of photography for work. I have the D300S, D70, D50. You have a great camera. What do you like to shoot most?
Old 06-01-2011, 10:07 PM

And you are in IL, how cool. I love to do city photography and people mostly. My biggest problem is that I have not had all that much time lately. It kills me as I love doing it. You have some nice gear yourself. I just sold my D90 a few ago. It was a great camera and the camera that really inspired my passion. The D3s is an amazing camera as I love to shoot natural light (I bought an SB-700 flash a few months ago and it has never made it out of the box yet lol) and low light photography. Shooting the city and street life at night is fun as well. I try to get my friends to take their camera off of auto mode and learn the manual settings. To make "art", you need to shoot manual....and RAW
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Old 06-01-2011, 10:44 PM
Gold Site Supporter