What should your salary be to own a Lamborghini Gallardo? - Lamborghini Forum

homeFORUMSGARAGECALENDARADSSTAFFINFO
Go Back   Lamborghini Forum > Discussion Groups > Dreamers Forum

Dreamers Forum Kids This Is For You!

Lamborghini-Talk.com is the premier Lamborghini Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 01-12-2013, 05:56 PM

Gallery: 0
Lightbulb What should your salary be to own a Lamborghini Gallardo?

This question has been on my mind for a long time. I'm hoping a Gallardo owner can answer this one for me, thanks!
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 01-12-2013, 06:35 PM
Bull Rida
Silver Site Supporter

There is no right answer.

It depends on your expenses, monthly debt, current debt amount!

It seems like the more money I make, the more I spend. When I used to be a surgery resident, I made $34K/year. I was living large, money left over at the end of the month, now that I'm a doctor, living paycheck to paycheck!

Go for 6-figures, that should be a good reference point!
Old 01-13-2013, 09:01 AM

In the "old days" if you could have financed through Fannie May or Freddie Mac, you wouldn't even have had to have a job.
Old 01-13-2013, 11:32 AM